@

NWS-INFORMATIK.CH

Your IT services provider in the Basel region.
Web Agency | Programming | Support
macOS | iOS | Linux | Windows
IT-Services
Your IT services provider

web agency

Together with you, we create a concept for your website. We generate text, film, and photographs as well as programming for your online store using the latest means. With SEO und CDN optimization: search engine and content delivery.

Programming

We develop software for macOS, iOS, Windows, Linux and the web. We program RESTful web services for your application server. With SEMINAR.PRO we create your seminar, document and information management.

SUPPORT

Are you looking for short-term reinforcements for your team? Would you like direct contact to experts in German, English, or French? Do you have better things to do than worry about servers and workstations? We support you!
We do that
Development & Support

Online stores – We create modern websites and online stores designed for mobile devices with WordPress and WooCommerce. With SEO and CDN optimization, your store will be found and displayed quickly. We are your web specialists in the Basel and Laufen region. Web agencyTogether with you, we create a concept for your website. We generate text, film, and photographs as well as programming for your online store with the latest means. We ensure search engine optimization (SEO) and fast international availability of contents via content delivery networks (CDN).

Programmer – We program native software for macOS, iOS, Linux, Windows and the web. On the basis of the SEMINAR.PRO standard software developed in-house for seminar, document and information management, we can also provide customized solutions in a short time. Web Services – We create modern HTML5 web apps as Apache CGI or as a stand-alone HTTP server with interfaces to databases or web services. We program RESTful web services, compiled for Linux, macOS, or Windows. Web service clients – We create mobile apps or desktop software for the use of web services.

IT Support – Your on-call PC support. With us, you have direct contact to experts in your language. We are your IT services provider in northwestern Switzerland, Basel and the Laufen valley. Maintenance – Do you have better things to do than worry about servers and workstations? We operate within contractually guaranteed timeframes. Linux VPS – With a virtual server (VPS) you get a fast connection to the internet as well as strong protection from hardware failure, at an unbeatable price. We install, secure, and maintain the Linux VPS server for you.

Communication – We train you and your team in appreciative and productive communication according to the method by Dr. Marshall B. Rosenberg. This serves to promote teamwork and expand social skills, as well as to prevent internal dismissal and burnout. The team learns how to resolve subliminal conflicts on their own and how to conduct more efficient meetings.

Learn more here : WWW.OSSWALD.COM

“A difficult task turns into an opportunity to enrich the life of a human being.”
Choose us
We are the pros

Communication

Experience the joy of learning constructive and appreciative communication together.

Knowhow

Enjoy our support. We look forward to it!

Apps

We write your software. For iOS, macOS, Linux, Windows and the web.

Web

You deserve a professional website. We can do that!

UDEMY

Oliver Osswald is an online lecturer for programmers at UDEMY.COM

seminar.pro

Our macOS software for seminar, information, and document management
Customer feedback

Oliver Osswald of NWS-INFORMATIK created our successful website SELBSTHEILKRAFT.CH. With great sensitivity, he creatively implemented our requests and offerings.

Myriam Christen
SELBSTHEILKRAFT.CH

With the macOS software Seminar.pro by NWS-INFORMATIK, we organize our successful CHI-Running seminars.
Bernhard Schittich
CHI-Running coach
running-moments.de

@

NWS-INFORMATIK.CH

Votre prestataire de services informatiques dans la région de Bâle
Agence Web | Programmation | Assistance
macOS | iOS | Linux | Windows
Services informatiques
Votre prestataire de services informatiques

agence Web

Nous élaborons avec vous un concept pour votre présence sur le Web. Nous rédigeons, filmons, photographions et programmons votre boutique en ligne avec des moyens modernes. Avec l’optimisation OMR (SEO) et RDC (CDN) : moteurs de recherche et diffusion de contenu.

programmer

Nous développons des solutions logicielles pour macOS, iOS, Windows, Linux et Web. Nous programmons des services Web RESTful pour votre serveur d’applications. Nous créons votre gestion de séminaire, de document et de l’information à l’aide de SEMINAR.PRO.

ASSISTANCE

Souhaitez vous renforcer votre équipe à brève échéance ? Souhaitez-vous être en contact direct avec des experts en allemand, anglais ou français ? Vous avez mieux à faire que de vous occuper des serveurs et des formations sur le lieu de travail ? Nous pouvons vous assister !
Voilà ce que nous faisons
Développer et assister

Ateliers Web – Nous développons avec WordPress et WooCommerce des sites Web et des boutiques en ligne modernes adaptés aux terminaux portables. Grâce à l’optimisation OMR (SEO) et RDC (CDN), votre boutique se trouve et s’affiche rapidement. Nous sommes les spécialistes que vous recherchez dans la région de Bâle et Laufon. Agence WebNous élaborons avec vous un concept pour votre présence sur le Web. Nous rédigeons, filmons, photographions et programmons votre boutique en ligne avec des moyens modernes. Nous nous chargeons de l’optimisation des moteurs de recherche OMR (SEO) et de la mise à disposition internationale rapide des contenus via les réseaux de diffusion des contenus RDC (CDN).

Programmeur – Nous programmons des logiciels natifs pour macOS, iOS, Linux, Windows et le Web. Nous pouvons également mettre en place des solutions sur mesure en peu temps, basées sur le logiciel par défaut SEMINAR.PRO développé par nos soins pour la gestion de séminaire, la gestion de l’information et de document. Services Web : Nous élaborons des applications Web HTML5 modernes comme Apache CGI ou le serveur HTTP autonome avec des interfaces vers des bases de données ou services Web. Nous programmons des services Web RESTful, compilés pour Linux, macOS ou Windows. Clients de services Web – Nous créons des applications mobiles ou des logiciels de bureau pour utiliser des services Web.

Assistance informatique – Assistance PC sur simple appel. Nous vous mettons directement en contact avec l’expert, dans votre langue. Nous sommes vos prestataires de services informatiques dans le nord-ouest de la Suisse, à Bâle et dans la vallée de Laufon. Maintenance – Vous avez mieux à faire que de vous occuper des serveurs et des formations sur les lieux de travail ? Nous administrons dans des délais garantis contractuellement. VPS Linux – Avec un serveur virtuel (VPS), vous bénéficiez d’une connexion Internet rapide ainsi que d’une protection élevée contre les pannes de matériel, le tout pour un prix imbattable. Nous installons, sécurisons et maintenons pour vous les serveurs VPS Linux.

Communication – Nous vous formons, vous et votre équipe, à une communication respectueuse et efficace selon les préceptes du Dr. Marshall B. Rosenberg. Cette initiative a pour but de promouvoir le travail d’équipe et de développer les compétences sociales, ainsi que de prévenir les « désengagements » et l’épuisement professionnel. L’équipe apprend à résoudre elle-même les conflits latents et à organiser les réunions plus efficacement.

Découvrez-en plus sur : WWW.OSSWALD.COM

« Une tâche difficile est l’occasion d’enrichir la vie d’une personne. »
Sélectionnez-nous
nous sommes des professionnels

Communication

Découvrez la joie de mettre en œuvre ensemble une communication constructive et fondée sur l’estime et le respect mutuel.

Savoir-faire

Bénéficiez de notre assistance. On s’en occupe volontiers !

Applications

Nous développons vos logiciels. Pour iOS, macOS, Linux, Windows et Web.

Web

Offrez-vous une présence professionnelle sur Internet. On est là pour vous !

UDEMY

Oliver Osswald est formateur en ligne pour les programmeurs sur UDEMY.COM

seminar.pro

Notre logiciel macOS pour la gestion de séminaire, de l’information et de document
Ce que disent les clients

Oliver Osswald de NWS-INFORMATIK a réalisé avec succès notre site Web SELBSTHEILKRAFT.CH. Il a concrétisé nos demandes et répondu à notre offre de manière très attentionnée.

Myriam Christen
SELBSTHEILKRAFT.CH

Nous organisons avec succès nos séminaires de CHI-Running avec le logiciel macOS Seminar.pro de NWS-INFORMATIK.
Bernhard Schittich
Coach de CHI-Running
running-moments.de