@

NWS-INFORMATIK.CH

Your IT services provider in the Basel region.
Web Agency | Programming | Support
macOS | iOS | Linux | Windows
IT-Services
Your IT services provider

web agency

Together with you, we create a concept for your website. We generate text, film, and photographs as well as programming for your online store using the latest means. With SEO und CDN optimization: search engine and content delivery.

Programming

We develop software for macOS, iOS, Windows, Linux and the web. We program RESTful web services for your application server. With SEMINAR.PRO we create your seminar, document and information management.

SUPPORT

Are you looking for short-term reinforcements for your team? Would you like direct contact to experts in German, English, or French? Do you have better things to do than worry about servers and workstations? We support you!
We do that
Development & Support

Online stores – We create modern websites and online stores designed for mobile devices with WordPress and WooCommerce. With SEO and CDN optimization, your store will be found and displayed quickly. We are your web specialists in the Basel and Laufen region. Web agencyTogether with you, we create a concept for your website. We generate text, film, and photographs as well as programming for your online store with the latest means. We ensure search engine optimization (SEO) and fast international availability of contents via content delivery networks (CDN).

Programmer – We program native software for macOS, iOS, Linux, Windows and the web. On the basis of the SEMINAR.PRO standard software developed in-house for seminar, document and information management, we can also provide customized solutions in a short time. Web Services – We create modern HTML5 web apps as Apache CGI or as a stand-alone HTTP server with interfaces to databases or web services. We program RESTful web services, compiled for Linux, macOS, or Windows. Web service clients – We create mobile apps or desktop software for the use of web services.

IT Support – Your on-call PC support. With us, you have direct contact to experts in your language. We are your IT services provider in northwestern Switzerland, Basel and the Laufen valley. Maintenance – Do you have better things to do than worry about servers and workstations? We operate within contractually guaranteed timeframes. Linux VPS – With a virtual server (VPS) you get a fast connection to the internet as well as strong protection from hardware failure, at an unbeatable price. We install, secure, and maintain the Linux VPS server for you.

Communication – We train you and your team in appreciative and productive communication according to the method by Dr. Marshall B. Rosenberg. This serves to promote teamwork and expand social skills, as well as to prevent internal dismissal and burnout. The team learns how to resolve subliminal conflicts on their own and how to conduct more efficient meetings.

Learn more here : WWW.OSSWALD.COM

“A difficult task turns into an opportunity to enrich the life of a human being.”
Choose us
We are the pros

Communication

Experience the joy of learning constructive and appreciative communication together.

Knowhow

Enjoy our support. We look forward to it!

Apps

We write your software. For iOS, macOS, Linux, Windows and the web.

Web

You deserve a professional website. We can do that!

UDEMY

Oliver Osswald is an online lecturer for programmers at UDEMY.COM

seminar.pro

Our macOS software for seminar, information, and document management
Customer feedback

Oliver Osswald of NWS-INFORMATIK created our successful website SELBSTHEILKRAFT.CH. With great sensitivity, he creatively implemented our requests and offerings.

Myriam Christen
SELBSTHEILKRAFT.CH

With the macOS software Seminar.pro by NWS-INFORMATIK, we organize our successful CHI-Running seminars.
Bernhard Schittich
CHI-Running coach
running-moments.de

@

NWS-INFORMATIK.CH

Ihr IT-Dienstleister in der Region Basel
Webagentur | Programmierung | Support
macOS | iOS | Linux | Windows
IT-Services
Ihr Informatik Dienstleister

webagentur

Wir erstellen mit Ihnen ein Konzept für Ihren Webauftritt. Wir texten, filmen und fotografieren und wir programmieren Ihren Webshop mit modernen Mitteln. Mit SEO und CDN Optimierung: Suchmaschinen und Inhaltsverteilung.

programmieren

Wir erstellen Software für macOS, iOS, Windows, Linux und Web. Wir programmieren RESTful Webservices für Ihren Applikations-Server. Mit SEMINAR.PRO erstellen wir Ihre Seminar-, Dokumenten- und Informationsverwaltung.

SUPPORT

Wünschen Sie kurzfristige Verstärkung für Ihr Team? Möchten Sie direkten Kontakt zum Experten, auf Deutsch, Englisch oder Französisch? Sie haben besseres zu tun, als sich um Server und Arbeitsplätze zu kümmern? Wir unterstützen Sie!
Wir machen das
Entwickeln & Unterstützen
 
Webshops –  Wir erstellen moderne und für mobile Endgeräte angepasste Websites und Shops mit WordPress und WooCommerce. Mit SEO und CDN Optimierung wird Ihr Shop schnell gefunden und schnell angezeigt. Wir sind Ihre Web-Spezialisten im Raum Basel und Laufen.  Webagentur –  Wir erstellen mit Ihnen ein Konzept für Ihren Webauftritt. Wir texten, filmen und fotografieren und wir programmieren Ihren Webshop mit modernen Mitteln. Wir sorgen für die Suchmaschinen-Optimierung (SEO) und die schnelle internationale Bereitstellung der Inhalte via Inhalts-Verteiler-Netzwerke (CDN).
 
Programmierer – Wir programmieren native Software für macOS, iOS, Linux, Windows und das Web. Auch auf der Basis der selber entwickelten Standardsoftware SEMINAR.PRO für Seminar-Management, Dokumenten- und Informationsverwaltung, können wir in kurzer Zeit massgeschneiderte Lösungen bereitstellen. Web Services – Wir erstellen moderne HTML5 Web Apps als Apache CGI oder als Stand-Alone HTTP-Server mit Schnittstellen zu Datenbanken oder Web Services. Wir programmieren RESTful Webservices, kompiliert für Linux, macOS oder Windows. Webservice Clients – Wir erstellen mobile Apps oder Desktop Software zur Nutzung von Webdiensten.
 
IT Support – Ihr PC Support auf Abruf. Bei uns haben Sie den direkten Kontakt zum Experten, in Ihrer Sprache. Wir sind Ihr IT-Dienstleister in der Nordwestschweiz, Basel und im Laufental. Wartung – Sie haben besseres zu tun, als sich um Server und Arbeitsplätze zu kümmern? Wir administrieren innert vertraglich garantierter Zeitspannen. Linux VPS – Mit einem virtuellen Server (VPS) erhalten Sie schnelle Anbindung ans Internet sowie hohen Schutz vor Hardware-Ausfall, zu unschlagbarem Preis. Wir installieren, sichern und warten Linux VPS Server für Sie. 

Kommunikation – Wir trainieren Sie und Ihr Team in wertschätzender und zielführender Kommunikation nach der Methode von Dr. Marshall B. Rosenberg.  Dies dient der Teamförderung und der Erweiterung sozialer Kompetenz sowie zur Vorbeugung gegen innere Kündigung und Burn-out. Das Team lernt unterschwellige Konflikte selber zu lösen und Sitzungen effizienter zu gestalten. 

Mehr dazu hier :  WWW.OSSWALD.COM

„Eine schwierige aufgabe wird zu einer Gelegenheit, das Leben eines Menschen zu bereichern.“
Wählen Sie uns
wir sind die Profis

Kommunikation

Erleben Sie die Freude gemeinsam konstruktive und wertschätzende Kommunikation zu trainieren.

Know-How

Geniessen Sie unsere Unterstützung. Wir machen das gerne!

Apps

Wir schreiben Ihre Software. Für iOS, macOS, Linux, Windows und Web.

Web

Leisten Sie sich einen professionellen Internet-Auftritt. Wir können das!

UDEMY

Oliver Osswald ist Online Dozent für Programmierer auf UDEMY.COM

seminar.pro

Unsere macOS Software zur Seminar-, Informations- und Dokumentenverwaltung
Was Kunden sagen
Oliver Osswald von NWS-INFORMATIK  hat uns die Basis zu unserem Webshop gelegt und uns gezeigt, wie wir diesen selber erfolgreich betreiben und ausbauen können.
Karin Stübi & Beat Dreier
Happysun Naturkosmetik
Mit der macOS Software Seminar.pro von NWS-INFORMATIK organisieren wir unsere erfolgreichen CHI-Running Seminare.
Bernhard Schittich
CHI-Running coach
running-moments.de